(This is real. My reality as current. And I do not care, once again, if you save this as it is the real truth.)
You!
By you I mean the person I married. You have made many bad decisions and I have stood up for you to others about them. As of today, October 1, 2017, that ends.
I am tired. The boys are tired.
You are done putting myself and my children in danger. The danger of aggression in public. The danger of losing our place of residence (3, almost 4 evictions is enough). The fear of losing the phone/internet. The fear of having the power cut, again (4 times in one year, that is truly pathetic and childish). But most importantly, the fear of no food. This you have done to us. Most importantly the children. Whom you claim to care so much about but really don't as they are not pixels in SL.
How many times I have thought about risking jail because of you and your childish choices.
But this latest choice has really done it for the boys and me. The choice has made you virtually unemployable. Sadly you knew this would happen and went forward with it anyway. More than likely hoping I would bend over and carry you. NOPE! NEVER GONNA HAPPEN! You haven't earned it!
I will go ahead and get my license back but ASAP you will either come home to or wake up to loneliness. Not like you didn't know this was coming anyway. I generally give warning before the attack.
We will be safe. And yes, it's legal for us to run from an abusive situation. So please feel free to call the police as they will know who you are, what you have done, and why we ran. You might think you will be able to tell your narcissistic BS to them and get me arrest for kidnapping but according to the law, it's not unless there's some kind of legal something going on. And the d won't be initiated until I feel safe enough to do so.
I am strong now. Deal with it.
And in the end ...
BYE
FELICIA!
No comments:
Post a Comment