Once again, due to stupid humans, we were in this place again.
This time we fought, we won. For now.
10 other families did not.
At 8:30 AM 15 families called to court.
10 are now going to be homeless, 6 of those because they just threw their hands up and didn't even bother to show.
I do not know their story/ situation so I can't judge, but I can be sad for them. Maybe they didn't fight cause they didn't know they could.
I know 3 of them were bullied by a certain ADA COUNTY lawyer that works for a very shister property management co. to just go that they didn't need to be there.
YOU NEED TO STAY! FIGHT! They hate it and well that's funny.
No comments:
Post a Comment