Saturday, September 30, 2017

Just Because You Ignore It DOES NOT Mean It Goes Away

The person I married likes to play SL all night then sleep all day.
Actually quit a job to do that back in August. Starts new job back at delivering pizza from good high paying job in a call center because all the help funds have been used up and we lost good internet and are now on crapnet that we cant stream as much as we want because the person I married wants to be able to play SL ... all night.
This person likes to pretend that SL is real and that RL is fake and does not exist unless it directly interferes with some random thing that goes through the person I marrieds mind or takes away SL ... or food.
The person I married can go ahead and take a screenshot of this, I DONT GIVE A FUCK! It's all true and the person knows it.
Speaking of food. The person I married couldn't even keep a good job long enough to get fs re-upped for 6 months. We have 2 children under 15 and I have type 2 diabetis and degenerative disk disease. The DDD makes it so I have a hard time standing for long periods of time, or sitting. I must be able to just randomly move if the pressure/pain gets too bad. Cant get it fixed as the person I married would get upset as I am just laying because the person I marrieds mom and grandfather had/have it and I am just wanting it too. So I just ignore it, my back that is. I am uber pissed about everything else I have aforementioned.
Problem here is the person i married wants to be carried like a baby. No responsiblity to the person i married is what is the person i married agenda is. The person I married hates to pay bills or rent. Want me to carry. Well i refuse as there is no love, or compassion from the person i married. In fact, there is literaly nothing from the person i married anymore.
But just because the person i married ignores life does not mean it does not exist.
I will go to collage.
Get the degree I WANT!
Get a job in that field, and move the fuck on, with the children as it wont take long for CPS to remove them from you.
Also, cleaning, all kinds. Dishes, laundry,house, personal. Yeah, the person i married also does none of these things (i do all but the person i marrieds personal as in shower and all). And it wonders why. Why the house stinks, why people make faces at us in public. YOur greeasy hair and dirty clothes while the kids and i look clean. Peaople just wonder WTF!?!
Apologies for the typos, I am kinda pissed.